PlayGym

Flexible Drop in Play sessions for under 5's

9.15am - 12.30pm 
 

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays during school term time and half term.  

9.00am - 11.00am during EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

£4.00 per child, 50p for non-walkers when accompanied by a walking sibling.
 

No need to book! Just turn up for an hours play!
 

PlayGym Plus

Open for children aged up to 9, younger children also welcome!
£5 for 5 -9 year olds 
 
PlayGym Plus runs once per month on Sundays and during school holidays.

The next dates are....

Sunday 22nd March
Monday 6th April (9-11am ONLY)
Thursday 9th April (9-11am ONLY)
Tuesday 14th April (9-11am ONLY)
Friday 17th April (9-11am ONLY) 
Sunday 19th April 

 

Sunday PlayGym

Flexible Drop in Play sessions for under 5's

‚Äč

9.15am - 12.30pm

Sunday 8th March (PlayGym)
Sunday 22nd March (PlayGym Plus / Mother's Day Special)
Sunday 5th April (PlayGym)
Sunday 19th April (PlayGym Plus)
Sunday 3rd May (PlayGym)
Sunday 17th May (PlayGym Plus)

 

01628 778881
Unit 1 Water Oakley Farm, Maidenhead Road, Windsor
Berks, SL4 5UJ
Registered Charity 1016375
Registered Charity 1016375